April Fools Party Updates

by

Hey Guys! Sorry, My post Is late… Well… I have done my header! And I have the Updates! Shhhhh! I have a comic too! XD.

Here, The Pin.

There is a new catalog!

The Red Viking helmet:

Tea Cup Closest To The Girl. Pg 5

Green Face Paint:

Pink Dance Square ( Dance Floor )Pg 6

Cocoa Bunny Ears:

On the “G” In PenGuins at work.Pg 7

Cocoa Bunny Costume:

On the trees where the “Green Construction Helmet” Guy is. Pg 8

April FoOl’S Party!

Yup, What we all want XD. GET ON WITh IT ART! Errrr…..wtv

Ok, So the first free item is the red propeller hat…. You need to paint the Treasure Chest Picture to get it. it will fling out of it. Onto a stand where you can eat….errrr I mean get it…. Non-Members can get this too!

Then, there is a member’s item so…. NON-MEMBERS! GO AWAY… COME BACK L8TER!              WARNING: THE FOLLOWING IS ART’S OPINION! DON’T BE FOOLED!

The item is!!! A weird hat with errrr…. Supposevly A KINGS HAT! XD trash…

Now where done with that… The voting results.

Number one had 1.

Number two had 1.

And the winner…  number three had 3.

Thanks for voting for those who did! 🙂

Ok, I made a comic too!

Here it is, but wait. I made it april fools(y) so… yeah…  (CLICK TO ENLARGE)

Thanks,

-Artiguana123

P.S. Have a great time at the april fools party! It’s my favourite!

4 Responses to “April Fools Party Updates”

  1. Pary Panguin Says:

    Finally, the face-paint comes 🙂
    And one of your new comics!

    • Artiguana123 Says:

      lol, By the way GOOD news! Chilli is back! XD yes, the face paint is here! And I can tell you enjoyed the comic… Ill be making somemore thats has to do with Grafiti lol
      -Art

  2. Tails Says:

    Awesome! Your editing is amazing!

Leave a comment